Facebook Likes

Login Home Page

Honorary Advisors

Dr. Hazari Lal Sah

40+ years of rich experience in teaching and research in the field of Physics and Electronics. Ph.D Holder and guide to more than 25 Ph.D students. Renowned academician, Author, Former Director and Dean of Engineering Colleges.

Arun Kumar

B.E., M.E. in E&C from BIT Mesra, Head of Electrical design, Head of Research & Product Development Dept. and Head of HMBP Plant in HEC ltd. Was associated with Design & commissioning of various facilities for ISRO, Sriharikota for their GSLV project. Co-founder of Emcons Automation Pvt. Ltd., a company engaged in Industrial Automation.

Dilip Kumar

B. Tech in Electrical Engg, IIT Kanpur & MBA. Former M D of Bihar State Textbook  Corporation Ltd. (Govt. of Bihar). Former MD of Bihar State Warehousing Corporation (Govt. of Bihar). Has wide experience in telecom & administrative field.

Sanjeev Kumar Suman

An alumni of IIT Bombay with 15+ years of experience in the field of semiconductor. Had worked with industry leaders like Intel, Texas Instrument and couple of leading edge start ups. Secured All India Rank One into the GATE exam and has a strong technical background in Physics and Electronics.